Home » PC Games » Action » Quake IV Free Full Version

Quake IV Free Full Version


Quake 4 game

Quake IV Download Free

Game Information:

Quake IV is a first-person shooter video game released on different dates in 2005 for PC, Linux, Xbox 360, Mac OS X and Steam. Fourth installment in the series, it was developed by Raven Software and id Software, and published by Activision and Bethesda Software.

Quake 4 game screenshots

Gameplay / Walkthrough:

Quake IV full version game is played like its predecessors. However, some of the notable features have been included such as ramp jumping and crouch slides. In multiplayer mode, the game Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, Tourney, Capture the Flag, Arena CTF and DeadZone. If the player crouches, he is able to maintain speech by sliding round everywhere. In Ramp jump, the player jumps higher when reaching atop of a high object. These features were not included in Quake, Quake II, and Quake III. Quake IV full game begins from where Quake II ended. The player is required to destroy and capture Strogg aircraft hangars and defense systems. The major gameplay will take place when the player is tasked infiltrating one of the Strogg’s central communication hubs, the Tetronode by using an electromagnetic pulse bomb, hoping that it will turn the main Strogg Nexus into ashes. The game includes single and multiplayer modes.

Many other noteworthy features are that the player can hit the shots by means of the teleporters. As new technology is introduced, the player is able to bounce the grenades. For multiplayer mode, note that there is a client-server architecture, enabling a great number of player enjoy the game on each server. Up to 16 players can play at the same time.


Quake 4 full Game

Quake 4

Minimum System requirements:

Operating system: Windows XP / Vista / 7;
Processor: Pentium 4/Athlon XP 2 GHz;
Video Card: Direct X 9.0c, 512 MB;
Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX 9.0
Free hard drive space: 7 GB

Download Quake IV Game


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top